Intuitive Tarot: Aries Full Moon 2022 Message

Aujha Aye
6 min readOct 17, 2022
Photo: SunshinehazeCo

Happy fall! Sorry it took a little time to get this one up — but it’s here now! So, let’s get straight to it. Although we are now in the season of change, I’m going to remain a creature of habit when it comes to the readings. As you all know, this will be a short, intuitive two-card tarot and oracle reading. For these pulls I used the Sacred Symbols oracle and Dreams of Gaia tarot decks.

You can book a personal reading with me here. All tips & donations are greatly appreciated!

I like to call myself an intuitive tarot reader, as I primarily interpret the cards’ messages intuitively. I also believe in the tried and true saying, “honesty is the best policy,” so I do tend to keep it pretty straightforward in my readings. I also incorporate traditional tarot card meanings into my interpretations. My goal is to provide my viewers, readers, and clients with insight that can help them progress along their individual spiritual paths and also improve their quality of life.

--

--

Aujha Aye

Creative, (always) hungry, and selective introvert living her best life. Buy me a Jasmine Milk Tea :): https://ko-fi.com/aujhaaye