SunhinehazeCo Intuitive Tarot: Gemini New Moon 2022 Messages

Aujha Aye
5 min readJun 8, 2022
Photo: SunshinehazeCo

Welcome to SunshinehazeCo! This will be a quick, intuitive two-card tarot and oracle reading. I used the Prism Oracle and International Icon Tarot decks for this one, I love the colors on these cards! The Prism Oracle is a deck with cards that have energies associated with the colors in the visible spectrum. I like to use these cards for a lot of my chakra alignment readings. I really liked the modern and simplistic style of the International Icon Tarot art. This deck is also great to use during pride month as the images are gender neutral.

I pair these decks together quite a bit. I read intuitively and believe it’s best to keep it real in my readings. I also incorporate traditional tarot into my interpretations if it resonates. My goal is to provide my viewers, readers, and clients with insight that can help them progress along their individual spiritual paths and also improve their quality of life. These are sun sign, moon sign and rising (ascendant) sign readings. So if you are a Cancer sun, Cancer moon, and Capricorn rising life myself, you’d want to read the water and earth sign sections. These mini readings are general, so it may not all resonate, and that’s okay. Take what does, and leave what doesn’t.

These readings cover the duration of the Gemini lunar cycle (May 30-Jun 28). Gemini is an adaptable…

--

--

Aujha Aye

Creative, (always) hungry, and selective introvert living her best life. Buy me a Jasmine Milk Tea :): https://ko-fi.com/aujhaaye